• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 206.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Lisa Reynolds, Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x224

E-mail: lreynolds@SDBGarden.org

Senior Leadership    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Director of Education, Susanne Brueckner
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Controller, Colleen Walsh, CPA
cwalsh@SDBGarden.org
   221
     
Reception Desk
  201
info@SDBGarden.org    
     
Admissions Booth    
Kim Crawford, Cheryl Mergenthaler, Mary Lou Morgan   207
     
Development & Fundraising    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Membership/Visitor Services
Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship
   
     

Membership/Visitor Services and Business Manager,
Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org

  216
     
Membership Assistant, Wendy Czech
wczech@SDBGarden.org
  215
     
Membership Assistant, Beth Moss
bmoss@SDBGarden.org
  214
     
Membership Coordinator, Joshua Pinpin
jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
  217
     
Visitor Services Coordinator, Susan Parker
sparker@SDBGarden.org
  206
     
Education    
Director of Education, Susanne Brueckner
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Education & Events Coordinator, Caren Clayton
cclayton@SDBGarden.org
  204
     
Education & Events Coordinator, Kimberly King
kking@SDBGarden.org
  201
     
Youth Education Assistant, Stephanie Murphy
smurphy@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Facilities    
Senior Manager of Facilities, Sergio Bautista
sbautista@SDBGarden.org
  212
     
Gift Shop and Plant Shop
(Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM)
  208
Gift Shop Office
giftshop@SDBGarden.org
  209
     
Horticulture    
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Horticulture Manager, John Clements
 jclements@sdbgarden.org
  220
     
Curator of Collections, Jeremy Bugarchich
jbugarchich@sdbgarden.org
   
     
Marketing/PR    
Public Relations & Marketing Manager,
Lisa Reynolds
lreynolds@SDBGarden.org
  224
     
Administration    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
  202
     
Accounting Assistant, Liz Dill
ldill@SDBGarden.org
  223
     

Membership/Visitor Services and Business Manager,
Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org

  216
     
HR & Volunteer Services Manager, Jill Gardner 
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  218
     
Venue Rental    
Wedding & Events Manager, Lita Dantes
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
  205
     
Volunteers    
HR & Volunteer Services Manager, Jill Gardner
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  218