• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information and ticketing questions use extension 231.
For Tours, classes, and programs use extension 222.

Fax: 760-632-0917

E-mail:
info@sdbgarden.org

Delivery Address: 300 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Ari Novy, PhD, President & CEO
Tel: 760-579-8028

E-mail: anovy@sdbgarden.org

ADMINISTRATION    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the CEO,
Susan Parker sparker@SDBGarden.org
  205
     
Managing Director, Brandi Eide
beide@SDBGarden.org
  203
     
Controller, Colleen Walsh, CPA
cwalsh@SDBGarden.org
   221
     
Office Manager, Liz Dill, ldill@SDBGarden.org   224
     
VISITOR SERVICES    
Visitor Services, IT and Membership Manager, Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org
  216
     
Visitor Services Programs Coordinator, Caren Clayton
cclayton@SDBGarden.org
  204
     
WELCOME CENTER    
Tiona Lyons-King, Cheryl Mergenthaler, Tyler Smith   231
     

PHILANTHROPY/CORPORATE
PARTNERSHIPS & SPONSORSHIP

   
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD
anovy@SDBGarden.org
  202
     
Senior Philanthropy Officer, Lenise Andrade
landrade@sdbgarden.org
   
     
Marketing, Communications, and Corporate Relations Manager agrable@SDBGarden.org   206
     
MEMBERSHIP    
Membership Coordinator, Joshua Pinpin
jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
  217
     
Membership Assistant, Wendy Czech
wczech@SDBGarden.org
  215
     
Membership Assistant, Beth Moss
bmoss@SDBGarden.org
  214
     
EDUCATION    
Sr. Director of Education and Visitor Services, Tomoko Kuta   218
tkuta@sdbgarden.org    
     
Education Manager, Sarah Morgan Sickler
ssickler@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
FACILITIES    
Director of Facilities, Sergio Bautista
sbautista@SDBGarden.org
  225
     
GIFT SHOP AND PLANT SHOP
Temporarily Closed
   
Gift Shop Office
giftshop@SDBGarden.org
   
     
HORTICULTURE    
Director of Conservation Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  229
     
Horticulture Manager, John Clements
jclements@sdbgarden.org
  227
     
Curator of Collections, Jeremy Bugarchich
jbugarchich@sdbgarden.org
  230
     
VENUE RENTAL    
Wedding & Events Manager, Lita Dantes
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
HUMAN RESOURCES & VOLUNTEERS    
Director of HR & Volunteer Programs, Jill Gardner
jgardner@SDBGarden.org
  219