• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: (760) 436-3036
For general information and ticketing questions use extension 231.
For Tours, classes, and programs use extension 209.

Fax: (760) 632-0917

E-mail: info@sdbgarden.org

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 300 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Ashley Grable
Communications and External Relations Manager
(760) 436-3036 x204
E-mail: agrable@SDBGarden.org

Administration    
President & CEO, Ari Novy, PhD, anovy@SDBGarden.org 220
     
Controller, Colleen Walsh, CPA, cwalsh@SDBGarden.org   203
     
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the CEO, Susan Parker, sparker@SDBGarden.org   220
     
Office Manager, Liz Dill, ldill@SDBGarden.org   224
     
HR & Volunteer Programs Director, Jill Gardner, jgardner@SDBGarden.org   219
     
Volunteer Coordinator, Caren Clayton, cclayton@SDBGarden.org   206
     
Philanthropy    
Senior Philanthropy Officer, Lenise Andrade, landrade@SDBGarden.org   205
     
Communications    
Communications and External Relations Manager, Ashley Grable, agrable@SDBGarden.org   204
     
Graphic Design & Digital Media Specialist, Maria de Lourdes Muñoz, lmunoz@SDBGarden.org   222
     
Education/Visitor Services/Membership    
Senior Director of Education and Visitor Services, Tomoko Kuta, tkuta@SDBGarden.org   218
     
Education Manager, Sarah Morgan Sickler, ssickler@SDBGarden.org   209
     
Education Specialist, Anna Arft, aarft@SDBGarden.org   209
     
Visitor Services Supervisor, Nicolette Tennis, ntennis@SDBGarden.org   216
     
Lead Visitor Services Associate, Tyler Smith, tsmith@SDBGarden.org   231
     
Visitor Services Associate, Christiana Hellinga, chellinga@SDBGarden.org   231
     
Visitor Services Associate, Allison Smiley, asmiley@SDBGarden.org   231
     
Membership Coordinator, Joshua Pinpin, jpinpin@SDBGarden.org   217
     
Membership Assistant, Wendy Czech, wczech@SDBGarden.org   215
     
Membership Assistant, Beth Moss, bmoss@SDBGarden.org   214
     
Horticulture/Facilities    
Sr. Director of Horticulture and Facilities/Deputy CEO, Brandi Eide beide@SDBGarden.org   202
     
Wedding and Events Manager, Lita Dantes, ldantes@SDBGarden.org   211
     
Project and Construction Close-out Manager, Joe Clarke, jclarke@SDBGarden.org    
     
Curator of Collections, Jeremy Bugarchich, jbugarchich@SDBGarden.org   230
     
Horticulture Manager, John Clements, jclements@SDBarden.org   227
     
Gardener, Zoe Brezak, zbrezak@SDBGarden.org    
     
Gardener, Eric Evans, eevans@SDBGarden.org    
     
Gardener, Sammy Jones, sjones@SDBGarden.org    
     
Gardener, Nikki Rimmel, nrimmel@SDBGarden.org    
     
Irrigation Technician, Drew Oldfield, doldfield@SDBGarden.org    
     
Director of Facilities, Sergio Bautista, sbautista@SDBGarden.org   225
     
Facilities Assistant, Francisco Carrillo Cruz, fcruz@SDBGarden.org    
     
Facilities Assistant, Jose Flores, jflores@SDBGarden.org    
     
Facilities Assistant, Wilfredo Garcia Ramirez, wgarcia-ramirez@SDBGarden.org    
     
Science and Conservation    
     
Senior Director of Science and Conservation, Colin Khoury, PhD, ckhoury@SDBGarden.org    
     
Director of Conservation Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe, tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org   229
     
Conservation Horticulturist, Rachel Sadowski, rsadowski@SDBGarden.org