• Image 1

Contact Us

 

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 206.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023
Physical Address: 230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Lisa Reynolds, Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x224

E-mail: lreynolds@SDBGarden.org

 

Senior Leadership    
President/CEO, Julian Duval
jduval@SDBGarden.org
202
     
Director of Operations, Patricia Hammer
phammer@SDBGarden.org
  203
     
Director of Development, Carolyn Zollars
czollars@sdbgarden.org
  216
     
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Reception Desk
  201
info@SDBGarden.org    
     
Admissions Booth    
Cheryl Mergenthaler, Mary Lou Morgan,
Beth Moss, Judy Sanderson
  207
     
Development / Membership/
Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship
   
     
Director of Development, Carolyn Zollars
czollars@sdbgarden.org
  216
     
Manager of Development Events, Doreen Prager
dprager@SDBGarden.org
  218
     
Development Assistant, Susan Parker
sparker@sdbgarden.org
  217
     
Membership Assistant, Joshua Pinpin
jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
  214
     
Membership Assistant, Bella Trillizio
btrillizio@sdbgarden.org
  215
     
Education    
Senior Adult Education Manager, Sam Beukema
sbeukema@SDBGarden.org
  204
     
Senior Youth Education Manager,
Susanne Brueckner
SOW@SDBGarden.org
  222
     
Education Coordinator, Stephanie Wilson
swilson@SDBGarden.org
  201
     
Facilities    
Senior Manager of Facilities, Sergio Bautista
sbautista@SDBGarden.org
  212
     
Gift Shop and Plant Shop
(Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM)
  208
Gift Shop Office
giftshop@SDBGarden.org
  209
     
Horticulture    
Director of Horticulture, Tony Gurnoe
tgurnoe@SDBGarden.org
  211
     
Horticulture Manager, Dylan Connolly
dconnolly@sdbgarden.org
  220
     
Marketing/PR    
Public Relations & Marketing Manager,
Lisa Reynolds
lreynolds@SDBGarden.org
  224
     
Operations    
President/CEO, Julian Duval
jduval@SDBGarden.org
  202
     
Director of Operations, Patricia Hammer
phammer@SDBGarden.org
  203
     
Accounting Assistant, Greta Ott
gott@SDBGarden.org
  223
     
Bookkeeper, Lisa Weaver
lweaver@SDBGarden.org
  221
     
Administrative Assistant to Operations,
Michael Fisher
mfisher@SDBGarden.org
  206
     
Volunteer Coordinator, Jill Gardner 
jgardner@sdbgarden.org
  213
     
Venue Rental    
Wedding Site Manager, Lita Dantes
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
  205
     
Volunteers    
Volunteer Coordinator, Jill Gardner
jgardner@sdbgarden.org
  213