San Diego Botanic Garden



Contact Us

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 206.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023

Physical Address:
230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024

Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Lisa Reynolds, Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x224

E-mail: lreynolds@SDBGarden.org

General Information 201 info@SDBGarden.org
Admissions Booth
207
 
Birthday Parties 222 SOW@SDBGarden.org
Class Registration 201 swilson@SDBGarden.org
Gift Shop and Plant Shop (Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM) 208 giftshop@SDBGarden.org 
Library (open by appointment) 210  
Membership
215
 
Seeds of Wonder
222
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
Hamilton Children's Garden 222 SOW@SDBGarden.org
Tours
201
swilson@SDBGarden.org
Volunteer Opportunities
213
jgardner@sdbgarden.org
Weddings
205
ldantes@SDBGarden.org
   
President/CEO, Julian Duval 202 jduval@SDBGarden.org
Director of Operations, Ian Cole 203 icole@SDBGarden.org
Director of Development, Carolyn Zollars 216 czollars@sdbgarden.org 
Director of Horticulture, Paul Redeker 211 predeker@SDBGarden.org
Accounting Assistant, Greta Ott 223 gott@SDBGarden.org
Admissions, Cheryl Mergenthaler, Mary Lou Morgan, Judy Sanderson  207  
Bookkeeping, Lisa Weaver 221 lweaver@SDBGarden.org
Senior Youth Education Manager,
Susanne Brueckner
222 SOW@SDBGarden.org
Development Assistant, Rachel Azhocar 217 razhocar@SDBGarden.org
Development Special Events Coordinator,
Doreen Prager
218 dprager@SDBGarden.org
Senior Adult Education Manager, Sam Beukema 204 sbeukema@SDBGarden.org
Education Coordinator, Stephanie Wilson 201 swilson@SDBGarden.org
Senior Manager of Facilities, Sergio Bautista 212 sbautista@SDBGarden.org

Gift Shop Office

209  
Senior Horticulturist, Liz Rozycki 220 erozycki@SDBGarden.org
Public Relations & Marketing Manager, Lisa Reynolds 224 lreynolds@SDBGarden.org
Membership Assistant, Joshua Pinpin 214 jpinpin@SDBGarden.org
Membership Assistant, Bella Trillizio 215 btrillizio@sdbgarden.org
Administrative Assistant to Operations,
Souheyla Ford
206 sford@SDBGarden.org
Wedding Site Manager, Lita Dantes 205

ldantes@SDBGarden.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Jill Gardner                        213 jgardner@sdbgarden.org

Staff

 

Web site Contact:
Rachel Cobb
weedyacres.com

E-mail:
rachel_cobb@comcast.net



image



image



image