image



Contact Us

Main Garden Phone: 760/ 436-3036
For general information, registrations for classes, programs and tours, use extension 206.

Fax: 760/ 632-0917

E-mail:
info@SDBGarden.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 230005, Encinitas, CA 92023

Physical Address:
230 Quail Gardens Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024

Please dial the main Garden number, 760/ 436-3036 and these extensions.

Public Relations/Media Contact:
Jodie Wiebusch, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Tel: 760/ 436–3036 x224

E-mail: jwiebusch@sdbgarden.org

General Information 201 info@SDBGarden.org
Admissions Booth
207
 
Birthday Parties 222 sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
Class Registration 201 vjohnson@SDBGarden.org
Gift Shop and Plant Shop (Open daily 10 AM - 4 PM) 208 giftshop@SDBGarden.org 
Library (open by appointment) 210  
Membership
215
jkastrup@SDBGarden.org
Seeds of Wonder
222
sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
Hamilton Children's Garden 222 sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
Tours
201
vjohnson@SDBGarden.org
Volunteer Opportunities
206
mkinney@SDBGarden.org
Weddings
205
ldouglass@sdbgarden.org
   
President/CEO, Julian Duval 202 jduval@SDBGarden.org
Director of Operations, Pat Hammer 203 phammer@SDBGarden.org
Director of Development, Tracie Barham 216 tbarham@SDBGarden.org
Director of Horticulture, Paul Redeker 211 predeker@SDBGarden.org
Admissions
Cheryl Mergenthaler, Mary Lou Morgan, Josh Pinpin  
207  
Bookkeeping, Lisa Weaver 221 lweaver@SDBGarden.org
Children's Garden Program Manager,
Susanne Brueckner
222 sbrueckner@SDBGarden.org
Deputy Director of Development, Nancy Kelly 219 nkelly@SDBGarden.org
Development Assistant, Sarah Wilkins   217 swilkins@SDBGarden.org
Development Special Events Coordinator,
Jessica Brandon
218 jbrandon@SDBGarden.org
Education & Events Manager, Sam Beukema 204 sbeukema@SDBGarden.org
Events & Operation Assistant, Victoria Johnson 201 vjohnson@SDBGarden.org
Facilities Manager, Sergio Bautista 212 sbautista@SDBGarden.org

Gift Shop Office

209  
Horticulture Manager, Liz Rozycki 220 erozycki@SDBGarden.org
Marketing/PR Manager, Jodie Wiebusch 224 jwiebusch@sdbgarden.org
Membership Associate, Stasi Kubrock 214 skubrock@SDBGarden.org 
Membership Manager, Jill Kastrup 215 jkastrup@SDBGarden.org 
Operations Manager, Michelle Kinney 206 mkinney@SDBGarden.org
Wedding Site Manager, Lyzah Douglass 205

ldouglass@sdbgarden.org


Staff

 

Web site Contact:
Rachel Cobb
http://www.weedyacres.com
Tel: 865/ 455-2564
E-mail: rachel_cobb@comcast.net



image



image



image